Board of Directors Election Results Are In, Annual Meeting Postponed

Dear Valued Members,

Thank you to all who participated in our recent election, which ran from April 20th to May 6th. Your votes have been counted and I’m pleased to announce that each of the following candidates has been elected by our membership to serve a three-year term:

  • Kevin Jackson
  • Sandra Falzone
  • Conchita McDowell-Bonner
  • Jada McCray

Congratulations to all of our elected Board of Directors. I am looking forward to working with you closely on guiding our credit union to continued success in the future!

Annual Meeting Postponed, Look for Future Updates

Due to ongoing safety precautions, our Annual Meeting, which was originally scheduled for May 20th, 2020, has been postponed. While we have not yet set a new date, we do look forward to rescheduling the meeting as soon as it is safe to do so.

The Annual Meeting is an important event for our membership, as it provides an opportunity to ask questions and hear directly from your elected Board of Directors and CEO about the health of our cooperative. It is also the meeting in which newly elected Board of Directors are formally introduced.

Please watch out for future communications on our website regarding a new meeting date. I am looking forward to seeing you at our Annual Meeting in the future.

Thank you,

Thomas Domingue