Holidays & Closures

2021 Holidays Closings

Holiday Day Date DOLFCU
New Year's Day Friday January 1 Closed
Birthday of MLK Jr Monday January 18 Closed
Inauguration Day Wednesday January 20 Closed
Washington's Birthday Monday February 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 31 Closed
Independence Day Monday July 5 Closed
Labor Day Monday September 6 Closed
Columbus Day Monday October 11 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday November 24 Early Close at 1PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25 Closed
Christmas Eve Friday December 24 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday December 31 Closed