Holidays & Closures

Holidays & Staff Training Schedule

2018 Holiday Closings

Date Holiday
January 1 - Monday New Years Day
January 15 - Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 19 - Monday Washington's Birthday (Observed)
May 28 - Monday Memorial Day
July 4 - Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 - Monday Labor Day
October 8 - Monday Columbus Day
November 12 - Monday Veterans Day (Observed)
November 22 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 - Tuesday Christmas Holiday

2018 Closings for Staff Training

DOLFCU offices open at 9:30am on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Please see the days listed below to permit staff training unless otherwise noted.

Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
January 16 April 17 July 24 October 16
February 20 May 15 August 21 November 20
March 20 May 22* September 18 December 18***
May 30**
June 19

* On May 22, we will open on time, but will CLOSE at 12:00 pm for DOLFCU's Annual Meeting.

** On May 30, we will open on time, but will CLOSE at 11:00 am.

*** On December 18, we will open on time, but will CLOSE at 12:00 pm.