Holidays & Closures

2022 Holidays Closings

Holiday Day Date DOLFCU
New Year's Eve Saturday January 1 Closed
Birthday of MLK Jr Monday January 17 Closed
Washington's Birthday Monday February 21 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 30 Closed
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday June 20 Closed
Independence Day Monday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday September 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday October 10 Closed
Veterans Day Friday November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday November 23 Early Close at 1PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24 Closed
Christmas Day (observed) Monday December 26 Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday December 31 Closed