Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is democratically elected by our members. Each member is entitled to one vote, regardless of the amount on deposit with us. The Board of Directors is not financially compensated for their service. They spend hours volunteering their time to ensure that Labor Credit Union provides the highest level of service.

Dr. Kevin Jackson, Chairman
Webster Coleman, Vice-Chairman
Gordon Boyce, Treasurer
Joseph Donovan, Jr., Secretary

Alberta Baker, Director
Jada McCray, Director
Ann-Marie Fitch, Director
Briana Dolejsi, Director
Domonick Miller, Director

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is Labor CU's independent oversight board. Your Supervisory Committee is composed of volunteers who are members of Labor Credit Union. Supervisory Committee members are appointed by the Board of Directors and serve a two year term. The current Supervisory Committee members are:

Sandra Swinson
Elizabeth Harrington
Robert Moore

If you have concerns of a fiduciary nature, wish to report internal fraud, or have a serious privacy or security concern to which management has failed to respond, you can reach out to the Supervisory Committee. The Committee will respond to you in writing.

You may contact the Supervisory Committee by e-mail, (select "Supervisory Committee" from the drop down), or you may send your concern to:

Labor Credit Union (formerly DOLFCU)
Supervisory Committee
PO Box 51, Merrifield, VA 22116


Thomas Domingue, Chief Executive Officer
Hina Khalid, Chief Financial Officer
Amber Mooney, VP of Member Experience
Ruth Mauhay, Human Resources Manager
Michelle Orellana, Executive Assistant
Claudia Moreno, Site Reliability Engineer
Dallana Estermann, Brand Ambassador
Antwan Brady, Part-Time Internal Auditor


Arlene Byrd, Accounting Specialist II
Kaseimah Foreman, Accounting Specialist II

Financial Wellness Team

Michael Freeman, Branch Manager
Maalik Ezell, Financial Wellness Advisor
Alexis Everett, Financial Wellness Advisor
Carlos Barahona , Financial Wellness Advisor
Mechen Kennedy, Call Center Manager
Sandra Welsh, Financial Wellness Advisor (Remote)
Amirah Sellers, Financial Wellness Advisor (Remote)
Ali Rajput, Financial Wellness Advisor (Remote)

Lending Services

Terri Harvey, Director of Lending 
Andrea Villafan, Lending Supervisor
Sheila Crews, Lending Operations Specialist
Darlicia Easton, Loan Servicing/QC Specialist
Christel Lopez, Loan Advisor
Bryan Payne, Loan Advisor